Share, Network and Connect

New Board of Directors of PMI Sri Lanka Chapter for 2016 PDF Print E-mail


This is to inform the membership, the AGM of the PMI Sri Lanka Chapter was successfully conducted on 29th December 2015 and following board of directors were elected for the year 2016 onwards:


  • Ganesh Wijenayake - President
  • Shanake De Silva - Executive Vice President
  • Saman Kadananearachichi - Treasurer
  • Dhammike Mendis - Vice President Events
  • Dushantha Dassanayake Vice President Special Projects
  • Shanthilal Fernanado - Vice President Marketing
  • Vijekumar Thavendran - Vice President Volunteer Development
  • Anoja Basnayake - Vice President Professional Development
  • Lakshman Liyanage - Vice President Membership Development
  • Aruna Kooragamage - Immediate Past President (Appointed)